Holidays: Best Time to Shop for Bridal Jewelry and Shoes!

I find that the best time to shop for bridal jewelry and shoes is around the winter holidays and festivities! Retailers bring out their most glamorous options in time for holiday parties and New Years!

My favorite jewelry retailers are Club Monaco, Aldo Accessories, Bitter Sweet and Swarovski. My favorite shoe retailers are Nine West, Aldo Shoes, Town Shoes and The Bay.

Aldo Accessories had some great options last season. This entire jewelry look cost under $50.00. I have 3 pairs of these earrings! I’m waiting to see their collection this year!

Club Monaco has stepped up their jewelry game over. Although I find the pieces are pricey for what they are made of, they look incredible and your wedding day maybe the perfect excuse to indulge. The pieces are contemporary enough so you can reuse them for a night on the town. These are some of my faves.

I’ve been on the search for the perfect high, high heel to go with South Asian outfits. My search has ended at Nine West with the Enzo Angiolini, Tanen, peep toe pump in a shimmering light gold for $150.00. It’s a great bridal pump too! You can take the risk and wait till Boxing Day for Nine West’s incredible sales!

XOXO,

Shobana

Leave a Reply

