A Self Spa Treatment on Your Next Flight or the Day Before Your Wedding

I love traveling and yes I am one of those people that wears makeup on the plane.  I hate what the dry air does to my skin. My face feels gross after a flight. My favorite makeup artist, Lisa Eldbridge,  posted a fantastic video on how to take care of your skin on a flight. It’s kind of like giving yourself a spa treatment on the plane.

I highly recommend this treatment for brides the night before their wedding. Usually brides are stressed, running around and dehydrated with no sleep. So their skin is not in the best of conditions on the morning of. If you’re a bride rejuvenate your skin and get it into shape for your big day. Skin is the key to glowing, beautiful look. Make time for it!

XOXO,

Shobana

Leave a Reply

