Get the Honeymoon Glow: NARS Highlighting/Blush Duo

If there are products you want to try, I recommend purchasing them when they come in trial sizes or with other products. You don’t have to invest in a whole product you may not like or get sick of in a few months when your inner beauty junkie begins burning with desire for the latest eye candy.

NARS is an iconic cosmetic line especially known for its beautiful bronzers and blushes. Now is the time to get your glow on for the summer. Only in Sephora you can buy a highlighting and bronzing duo! It works on light to medium tones. It’s perfect to get that honeymoon glow!

And from April 26th to 28th you can meet NARS experts at Sephora who will teach how to get that afterglow with NARS bronzes and blushers.

XOXO,

Shobana

Comments

  1. Hey girly! Great review! I love your site! I just started following your blog!I am just starting out my blog, and it will contain reviews on cosmetic and skincare products I purchase on my many trips to Sephora! I’ll be including the good, the bad, and the ugly! All my reviews are 100% my own. The name of my blog is breakfastatsephora. If you could also follow my blog, that would be appreciated! Thanks and stay beautiful lovely! 🙂

Leave a Reply

